All Obituaries

John Coln


   Graveside services for John Robert Coln, 57, of  Burneyville, Oklahoma are scheduled for Saturday, November 17, 2018, at 1 PM at the Cuthand Cemetery pavilion in Red River...

Margaret McLemore Plano


Mrs. Margaret McLemore of Plano and formerly of Pattonville died Sunday Oct 28 at her residence. Funeral services will be 11 am Thursday Nov 1 in Wood Funeral Home Chapel in Deport with Dr Tim...

James McIntire Paris


Mr. James T McIntire age 77 of Paris died Saturday Oct 20 in Paris Regional Medical Center. Graveside Funeral Services have been scheduled for Friday, October 26 at 1:00pm in...

Joshua Pietrowski Fulbright, Texas


Joshua Lee Pietrowski, age 17 of  Fulbright died at his home on Monday, October 8, 2018.  He was born on July 26, 2001, in Paris, the son of Stephen Pietrowski and Nicole Tord He...

O.R. [Rab} Skidmore Deport


Mr. O.R [Rab] Skidmore went home to his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Saturday, September 29, 2018.  Services will be held on Tuesday, October 2, at 6:00 pm in Faith Baptist Church with Dr....

Donnie Milam Deport


Donnie Mac Milam age 63 of Deport died Monday, September 24 in Paris, Texas. The family will receive friends from 5 PM until 7 PM on Wednesday September 26 at the Wood Funeral Home 508 Monroe...

Faith Elmore Paris, Texas


Faith Elmore, age 81 of Paris, died on Thursday, September 6, 2018 in Legends Nursing Center and Rehabilitation Center.  Memorial Services will be held on September 15, 2018 at 10:00AM at...

Allen Huddleston Paris, Texas


Allen Dale Huddleston age 49 of Paris died at his residence Friday August 31, 2018. Funeral services will be Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 3:00pm in theFirst Baptist Church of Bogata with Pastors...

Jace Short Deport, Texas


Jace Alan Short, age 32 of Deport died on Sunday, August 19, 2018.  Services will be held on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 11:00am under the Pavilion of Highland Cemetery with Wade White...

Hayden Pruett Bogata, Texas


Hayden Keith Pruett age 14 of Bogata, died on Saturday, August 18, 2018, in Children’s Medical Center of Dallas.  Funeral Services have been scheduled for 5:00 pm, Wednesday, August 22,...
Page 1 of 56
© 2018 Wood Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS